A very special thanks to Allylmare of ‘write ally write’ https://writeallywrite.wordpress.com/about/ for thinking my work left enough of an impressive to nominate for the Black Cat Blue Sea award. An award given to those bloggers who write for everyone, with the intention to impact the readers heart and mind. 

This was quite an unexpected honor. And below are questions asked to me, which I’ve now answered, and I hope it helps those who follow my work get to know me just a tad better. 

1. What is your MOST FRUSTRATING moment in your life?

I can’t augment any one moment, but situations I’ve found most frustrating are those where I know I’ve been there to help another. Whether it be for financial or emotional support, and even shelter. But, when it’s come time for that same support to be reciprocated, they aren’t there for you.  
 

2. If you can change ONE THING in your life, what would it be?

That I could change someone’s mind; affect more people in the world with my poems, stories and some day, films. 

3. How do you deal with EMOTIONAL BREAKDOWN?

I become quite a recluse when facing emotional termoil. While away I use that time to process the emotions that have driven me “there.” After sometime has passed, I then reintroduce what I consider a stronger, happier version of myself to the public, with a few new poems and stories to share about the emotional transition.

 
Well, that’s all I have. Again thank you, Ally for the nomination, and best of luck to all of the nominees!

Regards, 

Cunningeisele 

